Menu Close

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

1. Admission to M.Sc. Chemistry 2019-20 batch will be through centralized online admission of the eight state universities and will be conducted by MDU, Rohtak.

Prof. Sanjeev Kumar

Dean, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, E-mail:


Bachelor of Pharmacy

Master in Pharmacy(Industrial Pharmacy)
Master in Pharmacy(Drug Regulatory Affairs)
Master in Pharmacy(Pharmacology)


M.Pharma(Industrial Pharmacy): 6
M.Pharma(Drug Regulation Affairs): 6
M.Pharma(Pharmacology): 6

B. Pharma. with at least 50% marks in aggregate or any other examination recognized by M.D. University, Rohtak as equivalent thereto, and must possess a valid GPAT score. In case GPAT qualified students are not available and the seats remain vacant then the seats will be filled up on the basis of merit in the Common Entrance Examination

1st and 2nd Semester Fees
For Boys:  36,000/- Rs 
For Girls:  35,600/- Rs

Test Conduct by MDU, Rohtak

  • About
  • Events
  • Time Table
  • Committies
  • Syllabus
  • Research
  • Alumni
  • Contact us
The Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences was started in 2015, presently situated in District Bhiwani in state of Haryana. Department is running B. Pharmacy and M. Pharmacy courses program. B. Pharmacy is undergraduate pharmacy academic degree of 4 years with eight semester’s scheme. M. Pharmacy is postgraduate 2 years programme with four semester’s scheme offered in field of Drug Regulatory Affairs, Pharmacology and Industrial Pharmacy. M. Pharmacy course is approved by Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) and All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Department include high-tech well equipped laboratories in department of Pharmaceutics, Pharmacology and Drug Regulatory Affairs for conducting first grade research in area of drug discovery, development and evaluation. The well qualified and experienced faculty members, who are actively engaged in teaching and research. Department actively participated in various health care programmes, seminar, workshop etc. Department won first prize in poster presentation held at HAU, Hisar 2017, third prize in model making in science day celebration conducted by CBLU, Bhiwani in 2018. Vision- To impart higher education of standard to meet the changing needs of society and improving quality of life with rational use of Medicines. Mission- Mission of department is to impart quality health and strong education for next generation of innovators to discover strategies for prevention cure and assessment of health and to innovate, discover, engage and assist to improve health.

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, SIEMT Building, Opposite Board of School Education Haryana, Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani- 127021 Email ID:


Teaching Faculty

DR. AAKASH DEEP M.Pharm., Ph.D.   Assistant Professor

Dr. Aakashdeep

Assistant Professor

MS. NEERAJ RANI  M. Pharm.   Assistant Professor

Ms. Neeraj Rani

Assistant Professor

MS. NEELAM                      M. Pharm.   Assistant Professor

Mrs. Neelam

Assistant Professor

MS. REENA SHEORAN M. Pharm. (Ph.D., Pursuing)  Assistant Professor

Ms. Reena Sheoran

Assistant Professor E-mail:

DR. SANJIV KUMAR M. Pharm., Ph.D.    Assistant Professor

Dr. Sanjiv Kumar

Assistant Professor

MR. HARISH KUMAR  M. Pharm. (Ph.D., Pursuing)    Assistant Professor

Mr. Harish Kumar

Assistant Professor