Menu Close

For Online Registration

  • About Conference
  • Brochure
  • Call For Paper
  • Important Dates
  • Activities
  • Location
  • Fee Details
  • Contact Details

The system of Vedic mathematics is a way of thinking and mathematical working based on ancient Indian philosophy and first knowledge house in the earth “Vedas”. Vedic mathematics has been accepted all over the world for its simplified operations in modern mathematics. Vedic Mathematics refers to knowledge of sixteen Sutras and sixteen sub-sutras rediscovered from Vedas and upvedas (mainly Atharva Vedas  by Swami Bharati Krishna Titath ji Maharaj between 1911 and 1918.The sutras simplifies not only eight fundamental operations  but are applicable to all branches of mathematics including algebra, arithmetic, plane and solid geometry, trigonometry, differential and integral calculus etc. Bharati Krishna Tirtha ji Maharaj had explained every part of pure and applied mathematics in 16 sutras (aphorisms) and 13 sub-sutras (corollaries).

Mathematics is known to be “Ganit” in Sanskrit which means the calculations arranged in systematized and organized way. It is claimed by some philosophers that thesutras hidden in Vedic scriptures are efficient calculating machine for arithmetic and algebra. It was believed that wide range of knowledge of Mathematics lies in Vedas.Due to the lack of knowledge of Sanskrit language, Ganit Sutras (mathematics formulae) have not been decoded in the language understood by common man. In 1952 Swami ji Unveiled the power of Vedic Mathematics in front of the world in form of lectures and published documents. He shared the knowledge enlightened upon him after the rigorous research on Vedas and deep meditation. 

To regenerate the concept of Vedic Mathematics among the researchers of various fields in national and international arena, the University wants to provide a common platform where eminent academicians, active researchers, practitioners and professionals of various fields can share their expertise in Vedic Mathematics and its application in modern field of knowledge like artificial intelligence, 3 D animations etc.


  • History of Vedic Mathematics
  • Vedic Mathematics and Quantitative Aptitude
  • Vedic mathematics and Real Life Analysis
  • Challenges for Vedic Mathematics
  • Vedic Mathematics For The New Millennium
  • Vedic Mathematics in Teaching-Learning Strategy
  • Computational Vedic Mathematics
  • Development & Applications of Vedic Mathematics
  • Vedic Mathematics & Artificial Intelligence
  • Vedic Mathematics & Coding Theory
    Any other topic relevant to theme of Conference

Last date of Abstract Submission: 30/09/2019

Last date of Acceptance of Abstract: 15/10/2019

Last date of Submission of Full Length Paper: 20/11/2019

Last date of Registration & Fee Submission: 30/11/2019

  • Technical Paper Presentation
  • Poster Presentation-cum Exhibition
  • Work Presentation(Demonstration)


                            Indian                    International 
Faculty                Rs 2000/-              USD 100/-
Students             Rs 1000/-              USD 50/-



Dr Dinesh Madan


Mobile: 8199932069

Sh Rakesh Bhatia


Mob. No. : 9466235578


Mr. Mohit Rewari

Organizing Secretary

Mob. No.- 9896533773


 Shri Satyadev Narayan Arya
Hon’ble Chancellor CBLU, Bhiwani


Prof R K Mittal
Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani

Sh Atul Kothari
National Secretary
Shiksha Sankriti Utthan
Nyas, New Delhi


Dr. Jitender Bardwaj 
Rgistrar,CBLU, Bhiwani 


Dr Dinesh Madan
Chairperson, Department of Mathematics
CBLU, Bhiwani


Sh Rakesh Bhatia
National Co-Coordinator, Vedic Mathematics
Shiksha Sanskriti Utthan Nyas, New Delhi


Mr. Mohit Rewari
Department of Management
CBLU, Bhiwani


Dr. Kailash Vishwakarma
National Convener
Shiksha Sanskriti Utthan Nyas, New Delhi

Ms. Agin Kumari
Department of Mathematics
Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani


  • Major Harsh Kumar, Secretary, NCERT
  • Prof. C.B. Sharma, Chairman, NIOS
  • Prof. Nageshwar Rao, VC, IGNOU
  • Prof. N. K. Taneja, VC, CCS, Meerut
  • Prof. S. K. Gakhar, VC, IGU, Rewari
  • Prof. Sanjeev Bhai Ojha, VC, Gujarat
  • Prof. Ajay Tiwari, VC, SVN University, Sagar
  • Prof. Gulshan Taneja, Registrar, MDU Rohtak
  • Prof. Prashant Bhalla, MRU, Faridabad
  • Prof (Retd) D S Hooda, HAU, Hissar
  • Prof. Anupam Shukla, IIT Pune
  • Prof. Ganeshan Kennivaren, NIT, Tamil Nadu
  • Prof. H K Sharma, Director, NIT, Agartala
  • Prof. K. Indirani, Tamil Nadu
  • Prof. Shivraj Singh CCSU Meerut
  • Prof. Rajeev Kumar, MDU, Rohtak
  • Prof. Anil Vashishtha, KU, Kurukshetra
  • Prof. Parmod Kumar Jain, IIT Kashi
  • Prof Kuldeep Bansal, GJUS&T, Hisar
  • Prof. Jitender Sikka, MDU, Rohtak
  • Prof Sudhir Batra, DCRUST, Sonipat
  • Prof. Aseem Miglani, CDLU, Sirsa
  • Prof. Mukesh Kumar, GJUS&T, Hisar
  • Dr. Jagbir Singh, Chairman, BSEH Haryana
  • Sh. Dinesh Das, Former Member UPSC
  • Dr. Sriram Chauthaiwale, Akola
  • Dr. S K Kapoor, Ved Rattan
  • Dr. Ashish Arora, PTU Jalandhar


  • Prof.  H. D. Kaushik
  • Prof.  Sanjeev Kumar
  • Dr. Mayank kinger
  • Dr. S K Kaushik
  • Dr. Monika Miglani
  • Prof.  Lalita Gupta
  • Prof. Vikas Kumar
  • Dr.  Suresh Malik
  • Dr. Anand Malik
  • Dr.  Rahul Tripathi


  • Prof.  Ved Parkash Kumar
  • Dr. Vinod Kumar
  • Ms. Preeti  
  • Dr. Manju Lata
  • Ms. Divya Verma       
  • Dr.  Deepak Aneja
  • Ms. Agin Kumari
  • Mr. Sahil Kukreja
  • Ms. Poonam Hooda
  • Ms. Ritu Goyal


  • Mr. Bachu Bhai Amda
  • Mr. Ramesh Kolluru
  • Mr. Vishwanath Unkalkar
  • Mr. Sandesh Sonawane
  • Mr. Sanjay Deshpande
  • Dr. Shivraj
  • Dr. SantoshVerma
  • Ms. Shaifali Joshi
  • Mr. B.M. Agarwal
  • Mr. B K Chaudhary
  • Mr. Puneet Gupta
  • Mr. Bhuvan Chandra  
  • Mr. Devender Yadav 
  • Mr. Manish Bhargav
  • Mr. Vinay Rajvanshi
  • Mr. Anil Thakur
  • Mr. Sujeet Singh
  • Mr. Vikas
  • Mr.  Sita Rama Rao
  • Dr. Prahlad Singh
  • Dr. Sharmila
  • Mr. Maruti Sharma
  • Mr. Rishu Mishra
  • Ms. Jyoti
  • Mr. Gyan Chandra
  • Mr. Sugumar
  • Ms. Anchal Gaba
  • Ms. Rekha Sharma
  • Mr. Ram Veer Singh
  • Mr. Satyam Mishra