Grievances Redressal Cell

Grievances Redressal Committee


1. Dr. Suresh Malik

    Dean, Students Welfare, CBLU, Bhiwani                                                               


2. Dr. Rishi Pal

    In-charge, Geography

    CBLU, Bhiwani


3. Dr. Snehlata Sharma

    In-charge, English and Hindi Departments


4. Dr. Kaushal Sanghi

    Zoology Department

    CBLU, Bhiwani



Click to register Grievances 


Last modified: 03 March 2020.