Menu Close
Department of Poltical Science

Faculty of Physical Sciences

M.Sc. (Chemistry)

M.Sc. (Physics)

M.Sc. (Mathematics)

Faculty of Life Sciences

M.Sc. (Biotechnology)

M.Sc. (Botany)

M.Sc. (Zoology)

Faculty of Commerce and Management

M.Com. (Master in Commerce)

M.B.A (Finance, Marketing, HR)

M.A. (Economics)

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

M. Pharmacy (Industrial Pharmacy)

M. Pharmacy (Drug Regulatory Affairs)

M. Pharmacy (Pharmacology)

Faculty of Earth, Environment & Space Sciences

M.Sc. (Geography)

Faculty of Humanities

M.A. (English)

M.A. (Journalism & Mass Communication)

M.A. (Hindi)

Faculty of Social Sciences

M.S.W. (Master of Social Work )

M.A. (Political Science)

M.A. (History)

Faculty of Behavioural & Cognitive Sciences

M.Sc. (Psychology)

Faculty of Sport Sciences

M. P. Ed. (Master of Physical Education)